A Day Trip to Luxembourg (Autumn, 2010)

Depth of Feelings

I was lucky to have a chance to visit Luxembourg in autumn 4 years ago. At that time, I had just moved to Belgium for a month to do my master program, and also the second time I’d been to Europe (the first time was just a 2-month summer holiday).

Late at night, I received a message from my friend saying that we would be leaving for Luxembourg at 8 a.m the next day as it was holiday and we had no class. I got quite freaked out cause  I haven’t got anything prepared for the trip, no trip plan, no food & drink, no guide book…Anyway, I’d be going with many others, so why worry?

We were blessed as the weather was very much beautiful that day with yellow sunshine and blue sky. The city if filled with golden leaves, everywhere! Luxembourg is a very small and quiet town…

View original post 62 more words

Leave a Reply

