3 Reasons Why Manchester United Is Struggling & Why Moyes Needs To Go

Joe Darko

I have always been a die hard Manchester United fan. I remember the first day I fell in love with them was in the early 90’s when they lost to Arsenal in a Premier League game. I don’t know why, but something about them made me fall in love with them. My love affair with them has been a great one with memories of the “Comeback of ’99” against Beyern Munich, the emergence of Christiano Ronaldo, the bull like play of Rooney and the memorable 20th PL season. I am in love. I am not in love because of the victories or the players, or the coach. I am in love because this team has given so much to it’s fans and win or less, there is the hope of better things to come! Sadly, this hope seems to vanishing among the fans across the world and it is a…

View original post 1,476 more words

Leave a Reply

