UEFA Champions League groups 2013 – 2014

Latest Football News

Here are the Groups

Group A: Man United, Shakhtar Donetsk, Bayer Leverkusen, Real Sociedad

Group B: Real Madrid, Juventus, Galatasaray, Copenhagen,

Group C: Benfica, PSG, Olympiacos, Anderlecht

Group D: Bayern Munich, CSKA Moscow, Manchester City, Viktoria Plzen

Group E: Chelsea, Schalke, FC Basel, Steaua Bucharest

Group F: Arsenal, Marseille, Dortmund, Napoli

Group G: Porto, Atletico Madrid, Zenit, Austria Vienna


The Final will be played in Lisbon on Saturday 24th May 2014.

Group H: Barcelona, AC Milan, Ajax, Celtic

View original post


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s