I Say What?!

I have been very vocal about my addiction to Coldplay. There was never a day without me playing their playlist on my phone composing of 30 songs (Fangirl!). Since I can’t post all 30 in this entry, I picked and ranked my top 10 Coldplay songs and choosing 10 out of 30 was so far the hardest decision I have ever made in my entire life (HEHEHE) 😉

10. Life in Technicolor ii

9. Fix You

8. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall

7. Viva La Vida

6. Trouble

5. We Never Change

4. Charlie Brown

Things really can get better and better. How I wish I could say that my top 3 could be interchangeable but where’s the fun in that (HAHAHA!)

3. The Scientist

2. Sparks

1. A Message

I really had a difficult time to make this list specially my top 3 because clearly I love all their…

View original post 93 more words

Leave a Reply

